Kim Clark CPM kclark@lpc.com
PRESIDENT

Current Employment
Lincoln Harris CSG

Dan Saldana CPMdan@haven-management.net
PAST PRESIDENT

Current Employment
Haven Management LLC

Jessica Widing CPM ARM jwiding@allresco.com
PRESIDENT ELECT

Current Employment
Alliance Residential Company

David Floren ARM | dfloren@elevatetoesplanade.com
SECRETARY

Current Employment
Sequoia Equities

Sarah Outerbridge CPM
TREASURER

Current Employment
REA Advisors

Shawn Akins, ARM Shawn.DavisAkins@lewismc.com
EXECUTIVE COUNCILOR

Current Employment
Lewis Apartment Communities

Nicole Helton ARM nhelton@allresco.com
EXECUTIVE COUNCILOR

Current Employment
Alliance Residential

Nick Amicone CPM
EXECUTIVE COUNCILOR

Current Employment
Cannon Management

Kim Bangs | kbangs@alliancefsinc.com
MEMBER AT LARGE

Current Employment
Alliance Facility Services, Inc.

Dave Wilkinson davew@preferredpaving.com
MEMBER AT LARGE

Current Employment
Preferred Paving Co.

Todd Wohrman todd@1fcs.com
MEMBER AT LARGE

Current Employment
Forefront Construction

Questions or comments? Please contact IREM Executive Director, Lyne Kridle, at:
(909) 953-9141 or admin@irem106.org