Dan Saldana CPMdan@haven-management.net
PRESIDENT

Current Employment
Haven Management LLC

Nick Amicone CPM
EXECUTIVE COUNCIL/ PRESIDENT-ELECT

Current Employment
Cannon Management

Kim Clark CPM kclark@lpc.com
TREASURER

Current Employment
Lincoln Harris CSG

David Floren ARM | dfloren@elevatetoesplanade.com
SECRETARY

Current Employment
Sequoia Equities

Nicole Helton ARM nhelton@allresco.com
EXECUTIVE COUNCILOR

Current Employment
Alliance Residential

Kim Bangs | kbangs@aaapropertyservices.com
MEMBER AT LARGE

Current Employment
AAA Companies

Shawn Davis shawn.davis@lewismc.com
EXECUTIVE COUNCIL/ARM ADMISSIONS CHAIR

Current Employment
Lewis Apartment Communities

Jessica Widing ARM jwiding@allresco.com
EXECUTIVE COUNCILOR

Current Employment
Alliance Residential Company

Sarah Outerbridge CPM
EXECUTIVE COUNCILOR

Current Employment
REA Advisors

Steven Bremer, CPM | dc.investmentproperties@gmail.com
Executive Councilor

Current Employment
D&C Investment Properties

Questions or comments? Please contact IREM Executive Director, Lyne Kridle, at:
(909) 953-9141 or admin@irem106.org